Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: FormMail Encoder on Rackspace CloudSites?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default FormMail Encoder on Rackspace CloudSites?

    Has anyone had luck installing FMEncoder on Rackspace CloudSites? I'm trying to get it to work but all I get out of the formmail script is that there's an error that occurred on the server side without more information, even through fmbadhandler. Any help?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    3,980

    Default Re: FormMail Encoder on Rackspace CloudSites?

    Hi,

    Have you got DEF_ALERT set in FormMail and tested?

    If so, you should be getting more details of the error in an alert email.
    Russell Robinson - Author of Tectite FormMail and FormMailDecoder
    http://www.tectite.com/

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How do i use Formmail Encoder in my Site
    By sky-mond in forum FormMailEncoder/Decoder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-Dec-2012, 08:12 AM
  2. FormMail Vs Encoder/Decoder
    By harshpandya in forum FormMailEncoder/Decoder
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 29-Jul-2008, 03:48 AM
  3. Formmail encoder on Windows
    By mikeh in forum FormMailEncoder/Decoder
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-Nov-2007, 11:44 AM
  4. FormMail decoder/encoder for mac
    By ggforce in forum FormMailEncoder/Decoder
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31-Aug-2007, 06:12 AM
  5. Trail formmail encoder/decoder
    By benson in forum FormMailEncoder/Decoder
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 25-Apr-2007, 07:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •